[["Amritsar","https:\/\/www.smartdealsrealestate.com\/property-in-amritsar.htm"," title=\"Property for Sale in Amritsar\" ",[["Mall Road","https:\/\/www.smartdealsrealestate.com\/property-for-sale-in-mall-road-amritsar.htm"," title=\"Property for Sale in Mall Road, Amritsar\" ",[["3 BHK Individual Houses","https:\/\/www.smartdealsrealestate.com\/3-bhk-individual-house-for-sale-in-mall-road-amritsar.htm"," title=\"3 BHK Individual Houses for Sale in Mall Road, Amritsar\" "],["4 BHK Individual Houses","https:\/\/www.smartdealsrealestate.com\/4-bhk-individual-house-for-sale-in-mall-road-amritsar.htm"," title=\"4 BHK Individual Houses for Sale in Mall Road, Amritsar\" "],["5 BHK Individual Houses","https:\/\/www.smartdealsrealestate.com\/5-bhk-individual-house-for-sale-in-mall-road-amritsar.htm"," title=\"5 BHK Individual Houses for Sale in Mall Road, Amritsar\" "],["5 BHK Flats & Apartments","https:\/\/www.smartdealsrealestate.com\/5-bhk-flats-apartments-for-sale-in-mall-road-amritsar.htm"," title=\"5 BHK Flats & Apartments for Sale in Mall Road, Amritsar\" "]]],["Ranjit Avenue","https:\/\/www.smartdealsrealestate.com\/property-for-sale-in-ranjit-avenue-amritsar.htm"," title=\"Property for Sale in Ranjit Avenue, Amritsar\" ",[["3 BHK Individual Houses","https:\/\/www.smartdealsrealestate.com\/3-bhk-individual-house-for-sale-in-ranjit-avenue-amritsar.htm"," title=\"3 BHK Individual Houses for Sale in Ranjit Avenue, Amritsar\" "],["4 BHK Individual Houses","https:\/\/www.smartdealsrealestate.com\/4-bhk-individual-house-for-sale-in-ranjit-avenue-amritsar.htm"," title=\"4 BHK Individual Houses for Sale in Ranjit Avenue, Amritsar\" "],["5 BHK Individual Houses","https:\/\/www.smartdealsrealestate.com\/5-bhk-individual-house-for-sale-in-ranjit-avenue-amritsar.htm"," title=\"5 BHK Individual Houses for Sale in Ranjit Avenue, Amritsar\" "]]],["Airport Road","https:\/\/www.smartdealsrealestate.com\/property-for-sale-in-airport-road-amritsar.htm"," title=\"Property for Sale in Airport Road, Amritsar\" ",[["4 BHK Individual Houses","https:\/\/www.smartdealsrealestate.com\/4-bhk-individual-house-for-sale-in-airport-road-amritsar.htm"," title=\"4 BHK Individual Houses for Sale in Airport Road, Amritsar\" "],["5 BHK Individual Houses","https:\/\/www.smartdealsrealestate.com\/5-bhk-individual-house-for-sale-in-airport-road-amritsar.htm"," title=\"5 BHK Individual Houses for Sale in Airport Road, Amritsar\" "]]],["G.T. Road","https:\/\/www.smartdealsrealestate.com\/property-for-sale-in-g-t-road-amritsar.htm"," title=\"Property for Sale in G.T. Road, Amritsar\" ",[]],["Majitha Road","https:\/\/www.smartdealsrealestate.com\/property-for-sale-in-majitha-road-amritsar.htm"," title=\"Property for Sale in Majitha Road, Amritsar\" ",[]],["Lawrence Road","https:\/\/www.smartdealsrealestate.com\/property-for-sale-in-lawrence-road-amritsar.htm"," title=\"Property for Sale in Lawrence Road, Amritsar\" ",[["4 BHK Individual Houses","https:\/\/www.smartdealsrealestate.com\/4-bhk-individual-house-for-sale-in-lawrence-road-amritsar.htm"," title=\"4 BHK Individual Houses for Sale in Lawrence Road, Amritsar\" "],["5 BHK Individual Houses","https:\/\/www.smartdealsrealestate.com\/5-bhk-individual-house-for-sale-in-lawrence-road-amritsar.htm"," title=\"5 BHK Individual Houses for Sale in Lawrence Road, Amritsar\" "]]],["SG Enclave Phase I","https:\/\/www.smartdealsrealestate.com\/property-for-sale-in-sg-enclave-phase-i-amritsar.htm"," title=\"Property for Sale in SG Enclave Phase I, Amritsar\" ",[]],["New Amritsar Colony","https:\/\/www.smartdealsrealestate.com\/property-for-sale-in-new-amritsar-colony.htm"," title=\"Property for Sale in New Amritsar Colony\" ",[["6 BHK Individual Houses","https:\/\/www.smartdealsrealestate.com\/6-bhk-individual-house-for-sale-in-new-amritsar-colony.htm"," title=\"6 BHK Individual Houses for Sale in New Amritsar Colony\" "]]],["Beauty Avenue","https:\/\/www.smartdealsrealestate.com\/property-for-sale-in-beauty-avenue-amritsar.htm"," title=\"Property for Sale in Beauty Avenue, Amritsar\" ",[["6 BHK Individual Houses","https:\/\/www.smartdealsrealestate.com\/6-bhk-individual-house-for-sale-in-beauty-avenue-amritsar.htm"," title=\"6 BHK Individual Houses for Sale in Beauty Avenue, Amritsar\" "]]],["Shastri Nagar","https:\/\/www.smartdealsrealestate.com\/property-for-sale-in-shastri-nagar-amritsar.htm"," title=\"Property for Sale in Shastri Nagar, Amritsar\" ",[["6 BHK Individual Houses","https:\/\/www.smartdealsrealestate.com\/6-bhk-individual-house-for-sale-in-shastri-nagar-amritsar.htm"," title=\"6 BHK Individual Houses for Sale in Shastri Nagar, Amritsar\" "]]]]]]